Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

Kyla Menei is the best. She listened and then found the Buick Encore with all the options that I wanted. And she is cute too. I like the ambiance at the dealership, everyone is nice. I love my Buick Encore.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Had an awesome experience with Rosetown Mainline. Emailed them through their website inquiring about a vehicle they had listed online. Chris emailed me back within an hour and they had my financing approved that afternoon. On pick up day I ran late and Chris stayed after closing to make sure I knew all the ins and outs of my new car and helped me get my Onstar set up. We even have them searching out our next vehicle for us! Best part is that they let me buy a vehicle, they didn't try to sell me one! I think ...

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Awesome people very good to deal with

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Going in I knew exactly what I wanted in a new vehicle and it was handled quickly and efficiently.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Great service here. Chris is very helpful and knowledgeable! Appreciate his transparency and patience in dealing with us too.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

This was our first time purchasing a vehicle from Rosetown Mainline. We had contacted Bob earlier this year about purchasing a new truck and at that time there was none available with what we wanted. Bob contacted us last week when a truck became available with the options on it that we were looking for. Bob is very friendly and knowledgeable, a great guy to deal with. We would recommend if you are looking for a vehicle to give Rosetown Mainline a call.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Very impressed with the friendly welcome from everyone when we visited Rosetown Mainline. Very glad we made the drive to Rosetown to look for a vehicle. Thank you for making it an enjoyable experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

We have bought numerous vehicles from Kyla and she is always willing to go above and beyond to make sure we get exactly what we want. Even after the sale she makes sure we are always looked after if any issues arise. We would highly recommend Kyla to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle!

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Bought our vehicle from Kyla who was outstanding to deal with. Great experience within itself but what stood out for us the most was what she did after we had the vehicle for some time. We had a warranty issue with our radio that was in for service numerous times. After our warranty expired we had an issue again with the radio. GM wanted to wash their hands of it since it was no longer on warranty but Kyla made them accountable for their product and insisted this problem get fixed. GM agreed to fix the issue at their expense. ...

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Second vehicle we have gotten through Mainline. Kyla was super helpful and went above and beyond to make sure all our requests were met and questions answered. Would definitely recommend if you're looking to buy a vehicle!

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Ryan, Kyla and the sales team in Rosetown are top level people who provided myself with great service. I have purchased my last two trucks from Kyla and she is 1st class!! She kept me informed and took care of all the details. The best customer service!!

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Working with Kyla at Mainline was a breeze. She found us the truck we wanted, was incredibly accommodating, and very personable. She also provided us a welcoming atmosphere for our children who came along. Thank you, Kyla, for helping our family find the truck we needed! I highly recommend Kyla’s services and looking to Mainline for your next vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Excellent customer service!! My salesman Chris was so helpful. He really went out his way to help me. Great place for the best car buying experience, the environment was welcoming and friendly.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Great customer service. Talked to Bob about a new 3L diesel truck a couple months ago, and soon as one came up he contacted me and now I have a beautiful new silverado in my driveway. Thank you Mainline !!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

Bob was great and easy to deal with. Recommend them to anyone and will definitely be a repeat customer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Got me in in a timely manned.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

The quick lube is always super friendly, fast and efficient. Always great service there and the staff is great to deal with.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Good experience, waited for a part for a truck that was approved for, for 2 months. But not the dealerships fault. Overall was a pretty good visit, highly recommend them!

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

this is the second truck I have bought from Mainline. both time the process was very easy. dealt with Wes and he was awesome found me the truck I wanted. We did all of the sale over the phone and text pictures were sent lots of communication. The whole deal was very easy and painless. would refer 10 out of 10

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

The staff at Rosetown Mainline always go above and beyond to help make our vehicle buying and any parts or service experiences top notch. Appreciate what they do for me and my family. Shout out to Garret Thiessen and the rest of the crew. Too many to name. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

Awesome staff! Chris was very helpful and informative when I was purchasing my vehicle. Darren was very thorough and efficient when it came to financing. Great experience! 🙂

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Amazing service department, hassle free and flexible!!

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Everything was Fantastic, great service, friendly staff. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2021

Big thank you to Garrett, Shawn & team for doing our out of province inspection and making sure we got everything we needed on time to pass our inspection! They were very kind, helpful and got the job done quickly 🙂

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

Great experience! Found a used Camaro online. Kyla replied quickly to all my questions and sent me all the info I asked for. We struck a deal by email. When I arrived to test drive the car, it was inside, completely clean and ready to go. On the road test there was a vibration. Took it back, immediately a technician took it for a road test to verify and balanced the tires. The car rode smooth after. Completed the paperwork and was on my way. Kyla came in on her day off to meet me and complete the sale. I ...

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

The staff at Mainline are wonderful people, willing to help out people even when they aren't customers. We were having a bad day when our vehicle was damaged on the highway and they made sure I had everything I needed, just wanted to help out. It's rare these days and truly appreciated.

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2021

Got a better price than I could find anywhere else for same truck, so well worth the three hour drive! Chris and Connor were friendly, courteous and made the process quick and easy. Thanks guys, loving the new wheels

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Have purchased a few vehicles from Rosetown mainline over the years, definitely worth the drive, Chris was excellent to deal with, highly recommended, Ryan and Garrett were very fair. Very happy with my purchase. Thanks again for another great sales experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Had trouble getting tunnel cover warranty for my truck box cover. Took it to the parts department for them look at and they had a new cover within a week! They did a great job!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Amazing service. They went above and beyond to get me the pricing I was after. I’m from Regina, and after getting the run around from all the dealers in town I got in contact with Chris and Alyssa. Was treated very well by both of them and it was 110% worth the drive to do business there. I will definitely be back when it’s time for another vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Thank you Mainline and to Bob and Garrett for making my purchase of a 2021 Buick Envision Avenir enjoyable. You went beyond my expectations! I am sure I will love my new ride!!

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

We recently purchased a truck at Rosetown Mainline and had a very good experience. The salesman was knowledgeable and professional and great to work with. We did a trade up and they were very fair in their pricing. Would definitely recommend this company!

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 20, 2021

Service, knowledge and kindness. I went to Rosetown Mainline all the way from Kindersley. The wait time wasn’t that long. Thank you to all the staff there. It’s worth the drive next time.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 20, 2021

Excellent dealership. In the last 15 years I have dealt and purchased several new vehicles at 4 different Chevrolet/ Gmc dealerships, Mainline in Rosetown was the 5th dealership and by far the best. The main reason why I went out of my way to drive 150k one way to see and talk to them was because I had heard so much good stuff about them and how the customers are treated by the staff. I will definitely go out of my way again and see them for my next truck.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

The entire team at Mainline was awesome to deal with, from the first phone call to the day they delivered our new vehicle in Saskatoon they were a true pleasure to deal with. Our salesman Bob stayed late for us to drive out and see the vehicle, he answered every question we had, very patient with us as we made the decision and then the rest of the team took over. Alyssa was just as awesome, she helped us understand everything we needed to know about the financial aspects of the new purchase. Absolutely great service and amazing team at ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 17, 2021

They are very courteous and helpful . Explaining what needs to be done and what they recommend to your best interests! Also giving a good clear detailed explanation of the work they have done !

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 17, 2021

Pleasant informative and very negotiable.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

The Quick lube makes getting oil changes easy. No forethought needed, just dropped in. Good for all makes of vehicle.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

Just made it in time for a free oil change!! Technician even synced my new phone to my radio!! Ya! Tech who gave me my final papers was very friendly and knowledgeable (he was from Dinsmore). Safe environment! Good experience!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 29, 2021

Excellent service and it is always a pleasure dealing with Garrett Theissen and the staff at Rosetown Mainline.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

Was a pretty fast transaction. The people were great. Will be back to get my wife a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

Our experience with everyone at Rosetown Mainline has always been amazing. We bought our truck nearly 7 years ago and we drive the 45 min drive to Rosetown for service and oil changes and will buy our future vehicles from them.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 26, 2021

Excellent service and staff at a Dealership that goes the extra step to ensure customer experience and service. Thanks Garrett Thiessen and staff.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 19, 2021

Service is great. Staff goes way beyond

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 9, 2021

Reasonably priced. Good service

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

Alyssa and Chris were fantastic to deal with throughout the entire process. Can’t say enough good things about the buying experience at Rosetown Mainline. Thank you!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 31, 2020

I’ve bought Quite a few vehicles from Curtis at mainline. There’s service is Awesome anytime I need a loaner they give me one, no question asked.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 30, 2020

At Rosetown Mainline the staff are amazing. They ensure that all of your needs are met and you always leave there with a smile on your face.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 24, 2020

friendly staff, worked with me to build the truck the way I wanted it without having to order from the factory at a reasonably comparable price, good incentives to make the drive for service! I mostly dealt with Chris and Alyssa and they were both excellent, I recommend Rosetown Mainline!

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 22, 2020

Took my truck in for service and was fixed in good time and also washed and detailed which wasn’t expected. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020

Amazing people and great place to shop. They will help you told you found what you are look for. My family drives a hour to go there when we have a mainline 20 mins away. But the drive is worth it, you will be sorry if you make the drive. Amazing group of people

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2020

Great service and courteous staff. Always enjoy stopping in for service or sales. Huge inventory with knowledgeable sales team.

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 3, 2020

The only complaint I have is that I drove to Rosetown a week ago to have the work done and found out they did not have the parts to do the work. I had set up my appointment a few days before so if they didn’t have the parts I wish they would of called to tell me so I didn’t drive for an hr Didn’t even offer to pay for my gas when it was you fault the parts were not there The work got done yesterday day. I just felt it wasn’t your best ...

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

The Rosetown Mainline staff are always friendly and helpful. Great service!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 28, 2020

Check these guys out, always worth the drive to Rosetown. they hooked me and my Girlfriend up with 2 brand new SUVs and gave us deals we couldn't find anywhere else! Bob, Ryan, Alyssa and the rest of the crew are amazing to deal with and made us feel at home!

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2020

Very good set of rims and tires at a competitive price. Best deal I could find in the province on factory rims for winter. I picked them up and installed myself although I think there’s a flat rate that could have been discounted since they weren’t installed, just picked up

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020

Fast, friendly and professional service. They were able to get me a deal when it seemed like no one else could. I will be doing all my future business with Mainline! Dealerships around the province should take note, this is how a dealership should do business.

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

Friendly , prompt service . Bought this truck over the phone and everything was looked after excellently . Was shown exactly how everything works on my new truck . Service couldn’t have been better

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

Friendly great helpers found the car we we’re looking for we think the receptionist went above and beyond to let us in and introduced us to Dwight who was extremely friendly and helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

Super friendly and hooked us up with an unbeatable deal! Fast and friendly service and didn't stop until we were satisfied! Worth the drive 100%

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

Very satisfied with everything I got from mainline. I highly recommend them. Amazing people, amazing service, amazing experience. They gave me everything I asked for and more.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

We had a very good experience. Bob was knowledgeable, friendly, professional and not pushy. We were very happy with how we were treated and will look at vehicles at this dealership in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2020

Rosetown Mainline staff they were attentive , very helpful easy to work with and very accommodating I definitely would recommend others to check this place out..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

Mainline was great to deal with and Chris was very helpful, even after the sale when I've had questions he's been sure to get back to me. The service doesn't end when you leave the door, very impressed and well worth the drive. I'll definitely be back!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review